SSAA ACT INC
2020
NSW DPI R License Accreditation Sessions

R License (Restricted Game Hunting License)
Accreditation sessions will be held at the
SSAA ACT Main Range Clubhouse from 6.30 pm:

• Wednesday 12 February 2020
• Tuesday 10 March 2020
• Wednesday 1 April 2020
• Thursday 7 May 2020
• Wednesday 10 June 2020
• Tuesday 14 July 2020
• Monday 10 August 2020
• Tuesday 8 September 2020
• Thursday 1 October 2020
• Thursday 5 November 2020
• Wednesday 9 December 2020

To book your place at an accreditation session contact:
Email: kayemc1@bigpond.com or Text 0409 113 835

The cost for the accreditation session is $20.00, cash only, as we do not have eftpos.

NSW DPI R License Application forms will be available at the session

Please Note: You must be a member of SSAA ACT or another NSW DPI Approved Hunting Organization before you apply to NSW DPI to get a R License (Restricted Game Hunting License).

The ACT Firearms Registry do not issue ACT Minors with any type of Hunting license.  

ACT Minor permits are only issued for club/target shooting and training, (primary production) – where the responsible person is a primary producer.)

SSAA ACT does not collect money for the issue of the R Licence. Applications for an R Licence, together with an R Licence Accreditation Certificate, have to be sent with the required fee to the NSW Department of Primary Industry